top go to top of the page
 
sundance
  Hi, I'm sundance, 66 years old living in Mississauga, ON, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: social sciencesOccupation: Aerospace
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


essay4



I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


humbleloyalpatientquiet
reliableshysensitivesupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, business, classics, finance, home improvements
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, instrumental, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, live theatre, opera
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, soccer (football), volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, hobbies
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Caribbean, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2