top go to top of the page
 
sunshine:now
  Hi, I'm sunshine:now, 48 years old living in Frankfurt, Germany




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: green - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


ask me


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for an honest, faithful man who puts God first in his life. You should also have humour, because that makes life easier. Communication is also very important.


My Personality Traits


adventurouseasygoingextravertedhonest
reliablespontaneousunconventional


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
very communicative, well-tempered, assertive, very faithful and very reliable,


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, decorating, home improvements, magazines, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, classical, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, museums, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, bowling, cycling, dancing, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities eating, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Indian, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


an intensive,daily connection to my heavenly father is the most important thing in my life


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


There is a lot I want to reach in the next 5 years :)