top go to top of the page
 
susye
  Hi, I'm susye, 40 years old living in Artur Nogueira, Brazil




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeStudies: education
Occupation: SecretaryNo. of Children: no children
Income: under 15,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


emotionalextravertedfriendlygood listener
loyalmusicalromanticsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness, non-fiction, newspapers, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, latin, pop
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, basketball, camping, dancing, tennis, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods fast food, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals