top go to top of the page
 
swaki
  Hi, I'm swaki, 53 years old living in mmadinare, Botswana




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: very styledBorn in: Botswana
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: 5 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am somebody who enjoys smiling a lot and learning from other people,I enjoy nature so much but I am also business minded.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for somebody who loves the Lord and other people. This somebody must love the outdoors, especially going out to view nature,particularly the African set up where you can climb hills and drive through rough terrain.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefriendlyhonest
introvertedlovingreliablesupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
A lot of people have described me as a devout Christian because I am really committed in my Christian life.some people think I have a lot of confidence since I am not scared of addressing an audience or making presentations.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, health and wellness, non-fiction, newsletters, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, parks, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, jogging, mountain/rock climbing, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods African, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I am very much committed to my Christian walk with God. I read the Bible daily and study EG White's books,especially the Great Controversy,The ministry of Healing, Partriachs & Prophets and my most favourite- The Desire of Ages.I really look forward to the second coming of Christ and hope to advance His kingdom by sharing the good news of salvation with others.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


my plans for the next five years is to retire from the public service and start up a business of my own,more especially establishing a sanitarium.