top go to top of the page
 
sweettrouble_63
  Hi, I'm sweettrouble_63, 54 years old living in Ringgold, GA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: collegeStudies: other
Occupation: StudentNo. of Children: 3 children
Income: under 15,000Custody: full-time
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I do not want more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a fairly simple person, who enjoys the country, riding down roads I've never been on just to see where they go. I love music, whether it be contemporary christian, or when the mood strikes, mellow blues. My children are my greatest asset. The two who live with me are 8 and 9 a boy and a girl, they are good kids but keep life very busy. My oldest is away at academy. He enjoys it very much and has seen much of the country on chior trips etc. I live a fairly normal life, with family and school... I love spending time with friends, whether it be fixing a meal and eating together, popping popcorn and watching a movie, or camping together. I enjoy many things.. just ask.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I know what I am looking for, but do not know if it exists. I want someone who is not only my best friend but also my partner...I want total trust and honesty as well as common interests. Is this you?


My Personality Traits


artisticconsideratehonestintelligent
lovingloyalreliablestubborn


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am known as loyal and friendly, persuasive, dependable and uh oh.. hardheaded.. I am known also for my laugh as it is distinctive. I am considerate to others and expect the same. I am also known as a positive survivor.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, magazines, poetry, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian alternative, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, bowling, camping, fishing, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities card games, listen to music, reading, sewing, television, videos
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


To me, a relationship with Christ is based as any friendship is, communication, and nurturing. I beleive that He is the person I talk to about my joys, sorrows, truimphs and trials. It is an everyday process as it is only human nature to fall back to dependence on ourselves and it never works successfully.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To finish school with my associates degree in Drafting Technologies, and find a position that is both lucrative and fufilling. Meet someone special? Well that would be up to God...