top go to top of the page
 
syrup
  Hi, I'm syrup, 53 years old living in Fort Mill, SC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Education
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a single black female who truly loves the Lord. I have been a Seventh- day Adventist all my life and with God's grace will remain one all the days of my life. More info msloley at ya hoo dot com


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who truly loves the the Lord and is committed to being the priest of his home.


My Personality Traits


creativefriendlyhonestindependent
intelligentlovingspontaneousthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Humorous, thoughtful, unselfish, hardworking, thus saith the Lord, no-nonsense person.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy conferences, concerts, parks, theme parks
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, basketball, other, ping pong, soccer (football), volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, I cook my own, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


My main goal is to see Jesus face to face when He comes and to tell as much people as I possible can about Jesus and His love.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I hope to pursue a Doctoral degree in Library Science and in so doing will be out of the classroom in about two years. If it's God's will, I would love to settledown with a family as I continue to serve the children of my local church.