top go to top of the page
 
tarrita2
  Hi, I'm tarrita2, 36 years old living in Mulberry, AR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: socially

More About Me


I love children and take care of babies as a neonatal ICU nurse. I am also an animal lover and have two dogs and a cat of my own. I love to travel and used to travel for work. That was lots of fun!! Now I am back home and looking to settle down for the right man. :)


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I would like to meet somebody who works hard and sets high goals for himself but also loves to play just as hard as he works. Somebody who loves his mother and treats his family with respect. Somebody who loves the Lord and wants to please Him. Somebody with a soft side who is good at breaking the ice and easy-going.


My Personality Traits


drivenfriendlyhonestindependent
intelligentlovingloyalthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
My friends have told me that I am very determined and diligent. I set high goals for myself and make sure that I reach them. I've also been told that I am a good listener. Anytime one of my friends has a problem I am sure to get a call from them.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, fiction, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, classical, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, museums, movies, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, hiking, horseback riding, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, reading, surfing the web, television, videos, video games
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I want to work for God by helping others medically. I really feel that is my calling.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


In five years I would like to have a loving husband and family. I would also be open to the idea of working on an advanced nursing degree. I would love to take time off to volunteer my nursing skills in missionary work.