top go to top of the page
 
taylorrenee
  Hi, I'm taylorrenee, 26 years old living in Decatur, GA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: full figured
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My parents are missionaries and I moved back to the states about 3 years ago. I'm really easy going but a bit of a nerd.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Just someone is really nice. Someone who loves the Lord and is trying to come closer to him.


My Personality Traits


easygoingfriendlyintrovertedshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
This tough one. I guess people say I'm easy going. Not sure if that's an exceptional trait but hey!


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


My whole life I have been able to see God's hand leading me. My goal now is to learn to trust Him more.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Travelling a lot. Possibly doing some short term volunteer work. Learning another language