top go to top of the page
 
tealy
  Hi, I'm tealy, 67 years old living in locust, NC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: liberal artsOccupation: Retired
Income: undisclosedSmoking Habits: never
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


People person, horse, dog and cat admirer. Committed Believer in Jeuus Christ, Pro Life committed. Yankee transplant loving NorthCarolina. Seeking male friendship.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  friendship only


The person I am looking for:


.. a kind gentleman with a tender and happy heart who loves Jesus Christ.


My Personality Traits


consideratecreativeenergeticfriendly
independentmusicalreliablesensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Christ lover, friendly, careful and committed to true friendship and betterment of others


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, classics, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities fishing, gardening, horseback riding, swimming, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods Indian, Greek, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is mercy ministries


About my faith life


Ever thankful for Jesus Christ and His mercy toward me!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Praying for a first mission trip, good health, and a neat part-time job during my retirement.