top go to top of the page
 
tegeta
  Hi, I'm tegeta, 34 years old living in Morogoro, Tanzania




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: Tanzania
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: slim
Studies: educationOccupation: Service
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: over 100,000
Custody: most weekendsSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I like playing gospel music and typing various things.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


A person with a fear of "GOD" his life.


My Personality Traits


aggressiveassertivecharmingcreative
good listenerlovingsensitiveserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Confident,very creative,honest and intelligent enough.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, magazines, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities motorcycling, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, television, videos
My Favorite Foods African, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 8 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Never live my faith in my life even if there is a problems.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To produce gospel Album and concellar of the family.