top go to top of the page
 
tendersmile
  Hi, I'm tendersmile, 52 years old living in bradford, VT, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green/grayHeight: 6'4" (193cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: lawOccupation: Law Enforcement
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: occasionally
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: socially

More About Me


I'm Honest, hardworking, loyal, affectionate, just to get started! I am looking for the same qualities. I am very positive and very laid-back.I love to show affection, and I like it in return. I am an intelligent, compassionate, friendly and loving man. Family is very important to me and overrides anything else when push comes to shove. My family is small am adventuresome, impulsive, and spontaneous. I have a very easy to be around type of personality. I am always in a great mood. It is sort of fun how easily excited I can get. You might see me get happy about something as small as a great lunch or heading outside to enjoy the hot tub in a bad storm. easily and I love life. I can be witty and I just love to tease people but in a very lighthearted and fun way. I enjoy telling good jokes and stories and thrive at playing pranks on my friends.Even though I like having fun, don?t take this as not being hard working or serious about my goals.I always am amazed at the difference one person can make in this world


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


someone we both gonna have a good time together,loving,caring and kind someone that will be a good house wife and never cheat or lie to me for any reason


My Personality Traits


friendlyfunnyhumblehonest
independentintelligentloyalpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
will tell you later


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, classics, finance, history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian alternative, christian gospel
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, comedy clubs, live theatre
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, hiking, jet skiing, motorcycling, sailing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, board games, bridge, bible study, cooking, hobbies
My Favorite Foods American, Caribbean, French, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 6 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is mercy ministries


About my faith life


my faith is very strong


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


hmm could be somewhere great