top go to top of the page
 
tere
  Hi, I'm tere, 41 years old living in Hemet, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green - darkHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: small frame
Studies: tourism/travel/hospitalityOccupation: Clerical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am a person who enjoys a variety of things. I am a loyal friend and am always there when you need a friend. I have worked in the travel industry, been a nanny where I helped my cousin get a start on raising her girls, and am currently a bilingual clerk at a behavioral school. I love spending time both indoors and out. At home I enjoy reading, crocheting and singing. I recently took up running. I am running in my second half marathon this weekend and am signed up for two more this calendar year. I enjoy camping, hiking, four wheeling, snow mobiling, and zip lining to name a few things.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a companion. Someone to share my life with.


My Personality Traits


considerateeasygoingfriendlykind
loyalmusicalsensitivewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am kind, loving, caring and a good friend.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, history, non-fiction, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music country and western, latin, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy live theatre, movies, theme parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, hiking, horseback riding, jogging, jet skiing, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, listen to music, reading, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


My faith has gotten me through a lot. Without my faith I don't know if I could have gotten through everything that life has dealt me. My faith is the one constant thing in my life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to be married within the next five years. And if God has it in His plans, to have a child.