top go to top of the page
 
themei
  Hi, I'm themei, 55 years old living in Wildwood, GA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: India
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: shapely and toned
Studies: nutritionOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I enjoy my home and being the wife of a gentle, loving man. I like to cook good food and have friends over to eat.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


He must love God with all his heart and soul. He must be faithful and honest. I want us to become one as the Bible says.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratehonest
kindlovingloyalreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
They say I am gentle, kind and have a generous heart.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, health and wellness, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy parks, quiet settings, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Indian, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


I believe in the soon coming of the Lord. Now is the time to allow Him to perfect our characters and get ready for that blessed day!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To allow God to finish developing my character and make a happy,loving home for my new husband.