top go to top of the page
 
theonlynona
  Hi, I'm theonlynona, 50 years old living in , MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Romania
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Bookkeeping
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I grew up in Bucharest, Romania and like any Romanian woman, my house is the little Paradise on Earth. I need a man to live with me in this paradise, to love me, to protect me, and to be loved in turn. I believe that love is more than words; I am a giver, but I like to receive affection too. Out Heavenly Father said,"It is not good for the man to be alone" I know that it is very true. I believe that family is the first place in which a Christian must reflect God's character and the place where our mission starts. I enjoy listening to music when I cook or I work in house, I love gardening, walking, meeting friends and talking around a table with good food. I exercise few times a week and I go sometimes to swim. However, a good book doesn't reveal all from the beginning, so try to read me and you will be amazed. I know how to love a man and to make him happy.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Must love first God and then must love me. He must be our home priest. Must be romantic, loyal, genuine, cheerful, and must bring at the surface everything is good in me.


My Personality Traits


creativeeasygoingfriendlyfunny
honestlovingloyalromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Loyal, giver, sincere, warm person, joyful, hard worker, good cooker, kind, I inspired others...


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, home improvements, history, magazines, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, classical
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, ballet, museums, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, hiking, racquet sports, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, sewing
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, Greek, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I am not perfect, but I love my Lord God with all my heart. I am the first Seventh Day Adventist from my family, and one of my sisters and my father became Seventh Day Adventists later. I like to start the day praying and reading my Bible. I see Lord's intervention and care each day and each step of my life. My life is full of spiritual experiences. Yes, the Bible is right, "taste and see that the Lord is good." I like to be involved in church's life and when I go to church I want to do it because I want to worship and meet there my Lord. I am seeking for spiritual growth and I hope to receive the crown at the end.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To obtain my degree in accounting (7 more classes), to grow spiritually, and to be always involved in church's activities.