top go to top of the page
 
thischarmingman
  Hi, I'm thischarmingman, 49 years old living in Loma Linda, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and spikedBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I grew up SDA in the Washington DC area and moved to Southern California to continue my education. I'm a Physical therapist working in an acute care hospital. I love what I do. I help give purpose and function back to people's lives. I'm interested in meeting new people.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


funnyhumblehonestloyal
mischievousreliablethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
smart, loyal, fun, kind


What I enjoy


I Like To Read finance, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, pop, rock
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, museums, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, hiking, jogging, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities hobbies, listen to music, photography, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Indian, Greek, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Wherever God takes me.