top go to top of the page
 
tiquiram05
  Hi, I'm tiquiram05, 35 years old living in Iligan City, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


simple, hard working, living in good faith, humble and kind.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


God fearing, generous, kind, and humble but with sense of humor. "Perhaps, others would read this it would be nice if they will include their email add. on the their message, If only they are interested to communicate with me. Anyway, my email add is tiquiram05atmy.msuiit.edu.ph or tiquiram05atfilipinoadventist.org. I love to communicate with my fellow adventist brothers and sisters. Sharing the faith and hope we live for.


My Personality Traits


charmingenergeticlovingloyal
patientreliableseriousthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am concern for the welfare of others I always help them with their problems in anyway I can.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, classics, non-fiction, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, country and western
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, quiet settings, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities other, soccer (football), walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music
My Favorite Foods Chinese, fast food
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I always pray to our lord God thanking him for the blessings that he has given to my family, to my relatives, friends, classmates, schoolmates, to other people who believes and do not believe in jesus christ. I also thank him for the guidance and good health that he has given us each day. I also pray to our lord God that he may give me strength to share the good news from his son jesus christ to other people.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


work and the same time ministry. Maybe try to pursue another course or maybe try to have my own family.