top go to top of the page
 
toga
  Hi, I'm toga, 39 years old living in Suva, Fiji




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Fiji
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: broad build
Studies: economics/financialOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a 24 year old single Fijian Male living in Suva, Fiji. I am single and have been an Adventist all my life. I am working for a in the Finance DEpartment of a telecommunications company here in Suva.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Females 18 yrs to 35 years old of any nationality. Somebody who preferably likes travelling, outdoor adventures and helping others to a more closer relationship with God.


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiousfriendlyhumble
honestindependentloyalshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Loving, humorous and at times shy. Some say that I am introverted at times..Don't usually talk much.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, finance, newsletters, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities rugby, volleyball, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities hobbies, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I am no saint but with the power of the Holy Spirit being able to overcome the temptations and struggles of everyday living..


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to be studying in England within the next five years. My life goal is to work for the WorldBank and possibly after that be a consultant.