top go to top of the page
 
tommy126
  Hi, I'm tommy126, 26 years old living in antelope ca, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Croatia
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: slim
Studies: medicineOccupation: Videographer
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a Christian, super active, and always looking for an adventure. I don't party or go to bars life. My faith in God is real important to me I would like to meet someone who has that same faith in God. I love work everything what is good!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I look someone whom is God on first place


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcreativeemotional
funnylovingsensitiveserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
We'l talk later


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, photography, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy conferences, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities jet skiing, roller-skating, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


God is my life


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


We'l talk later