top go to top of the page
 
travelboy
  Hi, I'm travelboy, 37 years old living in Somewhere, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: green - darkHeight: 6'3" (190cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Looking for a truly kind and compassionate woman that is not complicated and does not have excessive baggage.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


A kind, caring, sensitive, thoughtful, intellectually inclined (i.e. willing to think) lady in her 20's or 30's, who loves God (and whose interests given in the profile reflect that), enjoys being a woman, is emotionally healthy and has good self-awareness skills. A warm and compassionate person. Must like kids. Not a paying member. travelboy80 gmx com


My Personality Traits


ambitiousemotionalfriendlykind
loyalreliablesensitivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Tell you later.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, concerts, parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, jogging, soccer (football), tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 16 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I have one. Do you?


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Tell you later