top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm tressycole, 37 years old living in new york city, NY, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Native American
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: journalismOccupation: Broadcasting
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: occasionally
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me

well am just an easy going lady who loves to have fun ..well i guess you are reading this right now ..well if you really wanna reach me here is my am very caring person easy to get along with ..followed by 485...i would say i love being around people who motivate me and it ends with 6903....there you have my cell ..

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

i am looking for some one who knows what it takes to be with a woman,some one who would always be there for me.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
very shy person at first but when i get around you for a while i get out of it .

What I enjoy

I Like To Read christian fiction, fiction, history, romance, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, congregations, live theatre, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, motorcycling, tennis, water skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, sewing
My Favorite Foods French, I cook my own, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 3 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is administration

About my faith life

i love jesus because he has been so wonderful in my life .

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

i would like to buy a house and have kids and live with my husband.