top go to top of the page
 
tweetylov
  Hi, I'm tweetylov, 66 years old living in medford, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: full figured
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am love caring love jesus was raised methodist adventist is the way to go I found out later in life, I am a Cradle Rolls teacher love those babies, help with youth teens, pot lucks, prayer line, am happy all the time,


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


can enjoys being a christian adventist with the joy and love of jesus in there heart, love being alive, easy going, able to leap tall buildings, oh no thats super man , may be you are a super man , a promise keeper , commandment keeper , fun, lol , happy, likes to enjoy life,


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiouscaringeasygoing
funnyhonestidealisticsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
that I loved Jesus and that I want them to love jesus, too by helping others, at church and home , and school and play do you remember that song,


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, home improvements, history, how-to, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, christian rock, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, movies, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, fishing, hiking, roller-skating, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, hobbies, listen to music, surfing the web, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, deli, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 17 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


liberal adventist in music likes , love k love radio , raises strict methodist, now it is not what you don't do , now it is how much you love others, and love jesus that counts, in this live and in heaven to come, be ready,


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


work love and spread jesus love all around , like being with someone that has on to much perfume , when you leave them you take some of it with you, and remember the smell, I want them to remember jesus love was with them and I want them to want more of jesus, not me , but more of jesus,