top go to top of the page
 
vangelis7
  Hi, I'm vangelis7, 42 years old living in , United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: religionOccupation: Other
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm looking to rebuild my life after divorce. Wanna join me on a journey into the unknown?


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Unconventional. I do weird stuff to save money, I don't care about convention, and now I'm beyond caring about what others think of me. I can do 5th Avenue, and I can do 3rd world, but I find a happy medium somewhere in the middle of all of that.


My Personality Traits


adventurousaggressiveambitiouscharming
charismaticmischievousrisk takerunconventional


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Very unpredictable, determined, detailed, driven, ambitious, hardworking. From a professional standpoint, I have been known to be compassionate, kind, personable, and people oriented.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, business, how-to, magazines, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, ping pong, swimming, tennis, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities billiards (pool), bible study, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I'm a minister who is a human....no halo yet, but keeping my eyes on Jesus.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Build my own house, travel to 10 more new countries, and marry the girl of my dreams. In preparation for those goals, I'm finishing my masters, working on myself, and praying.