top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm vapor1221, 50 years old living in Kailua Kona, HI, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: broad build
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Firefighter
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 70,000 to 100,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me

I am a happy always smiling person that loves to live life. and want all the blessing that God has promised to those who believe.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for someone who is into there man and future husband like the bible but is easy to read and knows what a good man is about

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
A mission guy who does what he says. Happy great smile

What I enjoy

I Like To Read biographies, home improvements, history, health and wellness, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music dance, pop, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, comedy clubs, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, football, horseback riding, scuba diving, tennis, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities hobbies, listen to music, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is do not know

About my faith life

I believe in the one true God

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Will retire and travel