top go to top of the page
 
vives_2002
  Hi, I'm vives_2002, 56 years old living in Davao city, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Christian Ministry
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I really want to care for some who needs it. you can trust me I am honest and really wants to love someone.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


God fearing and loving. Honest, responsible caring and one who loves music.


My Personality Traits


friendlygood listenerhonestloyal
musicaloptimisticromanticsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Even if I'm hurt badly, I can really forgive and forget.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness, romance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, choral, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, congregations, lectures/classes/study
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, gardening, hiking, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, sewing, television, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I attend services regularly. I often attend prayer groups with friends.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My goal is to be a good christian wife and a loving person who is preparing for the coming of Jesus.