top go to top of the page
 
walex
  Hi, I'm walex, 45 years old living in port harcourt, Nigeria




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Nigeria
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: athletic
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Gentle, caring, and loving and would want to meet Jesus when he comes.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


A Christian,with good conduct who would be a source of encouragement.


My Personality Traits


emotionalfriendlyhonestimaginative
intelligentintellectuallovingthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
God would use me mightily in the future if I continue with him.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, magazines, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, comedy clubs, quiet settings, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities football, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, video games
My Favorite Foods African, fast food
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is drama (the arts)


About my faith life


Growing spiritually daily in my walk with the master Jesus.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Reach out to souls by propagating the gospel and spreading the love of Jesus.