top go to top of the page
 
wallflower77
  Hi, I'm wallflower77, 40 years old living in eastern, WA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: petite
Studies: social studiesOccupation: Food Services
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I stay plugged into the source of all things... who pretty much guides my beliefs. I like to discuss different interesting topics around health, nature, Bible, SSL, family, people, food. Good time and conversation is important to me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Friends. Someone who appreciates self-control, who stands for some biblical principles, who is attentive but who can give some space, someone kind and considerate to ladies, literate. One who has traveled and has interesting stories. I love stories. Someone physically healthy. Someone who can sing, or maybe can sing a choir part.


My Personality Traits


contemplativeearthyfriendlyhonest
idealisticintrovertedspontaneousunconventional


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Interesting, reflective, some humor, likes to discuss various topics. I share myself best in friendly conversations.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, non-fiction, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, folk
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, lectures/classes/study, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, hiking, other, snow skiing, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, eating, listen to music, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Eastern European, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


I usually attend church somewhere. I've been reading more on end-time prophecies, which offer hope for these end times. "God is our refuge and strength, an ever present help in time of trouble" Psalms 46:1.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Wherever God leads. Waiting and watching for the 2nd Coming.