top go to top of the page
 
walterlarry
  Hi, I'm walterlarry, 58 years old living in Toronto, Ontario, YT, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: blue/grayHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a positive thinking man and i happen to be the type of man that goes straight to the point because i see no reason to hide anything as long as i can express my feelings


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Well,i am looking for Love, sincerity, mutual understanding and happy moments. Someone that would be ready to give so much of herself and can do anything for love, I want the kind of relationship that would lead to marriageMy


My Personality Traits


funnyhumblehonestintelligent
lovingloyalromanticshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Well others known me as a well respected and humble,others described me as a saint


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, history, newsletters, poetry, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian alternative, christian gospel
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, dancing, sports events
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, boating, dancing, football, jogging
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods American, French, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 5 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Am a well devotional christian,am always helping others to achieve their dreams,i don't smoke neither drink strong wine,i go to fellowship on occasionally


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to take care of the needy and also the less privilege,i would like to built an house for the orphan,and