top go to top of the page
 
webster72
  Hi, I'm webster72, 66 years old living in Lauderhill, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: silverEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I enjoy a good conversation especially about the Holy Bible. I love to travel and to learn different customs. In that, it gives me the opportunity to love people. God has blessed me with a humble heart and find I love people of all races. You can write me at: [email protected]


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


One that puts God first place in her life and loves people regardless of their short comings.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratedriven
friendlyhonestlovingpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind and helpful and always go the extra mile in helping others.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, christian fiction, finance, history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, lectures/classes/study, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, fishing, gardening, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, reading
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Caribbean, Indian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I love the Lord because I found that He loves me with an everlasting love.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I will go where God leads me and to fulfill His requirements as I move forward.