top go to top of the page
 
wichocacho
  Hi, I'm wichocacho, 52 years old living in Columbia, MO, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Mexico
Height: 5'9" (175cm)Education: doctorate
Body Type: averageStudies: sciences
Occupation: College ProfessorNo. of Children: no children
Income: undisclosedCustody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure if I want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


essay4



I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


drivenextravertedintellectualloyal
musicalreliableseriousthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, poetry, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, latin
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, concerts, museums
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, hiking, running, racquet sports, soccer (football), walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, playing musical instrument, reading, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Greek, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2