top go to top of the page
 
winjampo
  Hi, I'm winjampo, 70 years old living in Kingston, Jamaica




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: psychologyOccupation: Writer
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am not perfect, but God has fashioned me into a calm, considerate, caring, dependable, faithful, honest, pleasant, polite, punctual, passionate, practical, very neat, tidy, and thoughtful person who loves to: watch beautiful music videos and movies, read, surf the internet, study the Bible, draw and paint pictures, play dominoes, walk and camp in nature, and talk with interesting people. Please do so by adding the following: proton mail dot com to my user name. I look forward to reading what you write.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


The person I am looking for should have a good relationship with JESUS of Nazareth, and share some of the above characteristics, plus some unique to her. Variety is still the attractiveness and spice of life. !!! If she is a Registered Nurse, that would be an advantage, but certainly NOT a must.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratecreativefriendly
honestkindpatientsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Considerate, unselfish, dependable, punctual, neat and tidy, faithful, thoughtful, trustworthy.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, history, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, choral, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own bird
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, movies, quiet settings, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, hiking, soccer (football), walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, fast food, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


Being tested, but it is making me a stronger person!!!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Find my God given soul mate, and prepare for the coming of our Lord.