top go to top of the page
 
xBlue
  Hi, I'm xBlue, 31 years old living in Ooltewah, TN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutEye Color: green - dark
Height: 5'10" (178cm)Education: bachelor's degree
Body Type: averageStudies: other
Occupation: ScienceNo. of Children: no children
Income: undisclosedCustody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a quiet Christian with traditional values. God is extremely important in my life and I would like you to be the same. I enjoy music, movies, nature, travelling, photography and spending time with friends and family.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I appreciate people that are clean, care for their health and people that are honest, trustworthy and intelligent.


My Personality Traits


consideratehonestindependentintelligent
introvertedperfectionistquietserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Better see for yourself. ;)


What I enjoy


I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities ping pong, snowboarding, soccer (football), walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, listen to music, photography, video games
My Favorite Foods continental, deli, Greek, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


My faith life is personal. Ask for more.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Wherever God leads. Ask for more.