top go to top of the page
 
xfjea
  Hi, I'm xfjea, 44 years old living in Lillehammer, Norway




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Norway
Eye Color: green/grayHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: medicineOccupation: Doctor
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi, I am an adventist living in Norway working as a medical doctor focusing on how lifestyle factors influence health and disease. Through consultations, presentations, articles and public health activities I try to inspire people to aim for optimal lifestyle choices. Some of my interests are playing piano, exercise/hiking, reading/studying, ..and maybe you :)


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Persons that are able to show a combination of love, joy, peace and self control, firmness to principle in a spirit of love, are attractive personalities to me.


My Personality Traits


friendlygood listenerintelligentkind
musicalpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Friendly, a good listener and patient.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, health and wellness, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, folk, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy lectures/classes/study, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, jogging, snow skiing, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, photography, playing musical instrument, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I am a conservative adventist, ..even a smiling one ;-)


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to increase my work in the field of lifestyle medicine, continue my walk with God and maybe have a family too.