top go to top of the page
 
yahi
  Hi, I'm yahi, 39 years old living in mayaguez, Puerto Rico




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: Cuba
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5' (140cm)
Body Type: full figuredStudies: accounting
Occupation: StudentNo. of Children: no children
Income: under 15,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure if I want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringdrivenextraverted
friendlygood listenerhonestindependent


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, health and wellness, magazines, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, latin, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, congregations, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, volleyball, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 16 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals