top go to top of the page
 
ymp
  Hi, I'm ymp, 34 years old living in La Habana, Cuba




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: Cuba
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: languagesOccupation: Translation
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My job is my passion. I feel rewarded even when it doesn't pay well. I love doing evangelism and carrying out biblical studies. Really enjoy travelling and visiting new places. For me, life is an adventure, and there is always something new to descover or create. I am caring, understanding and supportive.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who is committed to the Lord's work. Someone who understands men and women can work hand in hand. Someone who can be a good friend. Someone I can trust.


My Personality Traits


adventurousartisticassertivecreative
intellectualloyalserioussupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Both at my job and the church, people usually describe me as someone capable of wearing different hats, organized and efficient. I make a good assistant and I am always ready and willing to help when necessary.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, fiction, history, non-fiction, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, conferences, concerts, museums
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, basketball, cycling, camping, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, reading, videos, writing
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 7 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


With ups and downs like every Christian's life, my faith life gives meaning to my whole existance. I love studying the Bible, talking about its teachings, preaching and giving biblical studies. I give a great importance to prayer. I am usually very active in church as a leader in some departments. I like interacting with people from different faiths.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


The Lord's work is my most important commitment in life. The most seroius plan I am working on for the near future is a ministry on domestic violence that should include educational talks, research, counceling and eventually a network of support for victims including the creation of a refuge. I am seriously working on my professional continuing education, particularly especializing on the field of translation I am currently working with: Law.