top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm youngladyofnm, 66 years old living in Carlsbad, NM, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: otherOccupation: Home Services
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am learning to put my complete trust in God in everything! Praising Him for each day. I have 2 boys who are on their own. Both with jobs they enjoy. I enjoy the simple things of life, friends, family,walks,sunshine, camping and hiking.biking. Helping others bring me joy. I am a CNA doing home care and enjoy take care of elder folks. Health is a part of who I am. God has been teaching a lot these last few year.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

Some one who too have put their turst in God. Someone enjoys the simple things of life, God, friendships, sunsets and walks, being with church family. Someone can be understanding, forgiving and a best friend. Some who is health conscious and care for their body as the temple where God lives.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Thoughtfulness and caring. Emotional strong.. only because I have learned to trust God.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read adventures, health and wellness, magazines, newsletters, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, folk, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, congregations, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, reading, sewing
My Favorite Foods continental, I cook my own, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers

About my faith life

I try to be at as many church fuctions as possible. Helping on the side when need. I try to spend every morning with Jesus asking for his guildance each day. Trusting for what ever happens that day.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

To build my massage practice, do some traveling, some day be able to give of my time in Distaster relief or work in a health center. Be free of all debts. And to also find someone to share the rest of my life with. And most of all looking for Jesus to come SOON