top go to top of the page
 
yulkayulka
  Hi, I'm yulkayulka, 32 years old living in , Ukraine




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: blue/grayHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: journalismOccupation: Advertising
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


to be updated


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


to be updated


My Personality Traits


adventurousfriendlyhonestidealistic
kindreliableshysensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
to be updated


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, classics, history, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, jazz, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, concerts, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, French, Spanish, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 3 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mercy ministries


About my faith life


to be updated


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


to be updated